Reviews

Here you will find a number of trusted reviews taken from our valued customers.

contact us now
0121 707 1681
07702 408307

info@redwoodtreecare.co.uk

D Davenport

9th June 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Excellent work!"

Sam Wright

26th May 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Extremely pleased with work carried out, thank you."

Zaphirion

6th May 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Very good service!"

Pip Conran

25th April 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Very good work!!! Left garden clean & tidy, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you. Would use them again."

Yvonne Pearce

6th April 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Verry happy with job."

B Youde

1st April 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Great quality work and good value for money."

Lindsay Batt

24th March 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Found them to be friendly and considerate. The work was carried out in a professional manner leaving the garden and surrounding area tidy, would recommend them."

Kim Stephenson

17th March 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Great job, clean, tidy and impressive!"

Amy Cowell

10th March 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Great service, superb price too."

Andrea Crowther

7th March 2016

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Pete and his team are excellent not only as tree surgeons but they are polite, tidy and have great customer care."

Carron Foster

25th October 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"I am very pleased with the works carried out and the workmen. Very polite and good manners."

Mr Ian & Margaret Milner

25th July 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Extremely pleased with the work carried out, did exactly what we wanted. A very pleasant pair of guys to deal with.They worked very hard and would definitely recommend them."

Mr Neil Smith

20th June 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very punctual, hard working men. Good teamwork, very professional, even in the heavy rain. Removed all tree, leaving the garden clean and tidy."

Hazel Lane

29th May 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Overall very good despite inclement weather"

J Brown

18th April 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Very efficient and friendly service!"

Brendan Glynn

17th April 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very pleased. Efficient, quick and tidy."

Gordon Hickman

30th March 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Excellent work and service. I would not hesitate to recommend Redwood Tree Care to anyone."

Mr Mike Smith

20th March 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"All five star. An extremely professional team."

SD Brearley

7th March 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Have recommended already "

Tracey Townsend

16th February 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Pete is a very nice, knowledgeable and approachable person . I will definitely be using him again."

Barbara Jukes

22nd January 2015

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Brilliant job done. Excellent workmanship, no hesitation in recommending them"

Robert Brawn

27th November 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very professional service and friendly, would use again."

Mark Ryan

17th November 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Pete is charming, professional and (most importantly) a great tree surgeon. He's done a great job on two trees in my and my neighbour's garden. He's got a very good sense of how to shape the trees, and has cleaned up everything afterwards. This is the second time I've employed him, and I will certainly ask him again next time."

Barbara

14th November 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Did an excellent job, would definitely use again."

Mr and Mrs Paterson

16th October 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Pleasant guy and a job well done. Would recommend. Could improve with communication a little."

Mr W F C Shaw

7th October 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very co-operative, easy to talk to regarding work. Very capable and working as a team. A reassure to do Business with."

Mrs Heather Gray

6th October 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Fantastic team, arrived on time and completed great job of pruning overgrown trees. Everything left nice and tidy afterwards too."

Jeff Edwards

10th September 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Second time I have used them and will use them again"

Carla Hughes

1st August 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Brilliant team from start to finish, best quote, polite and professional. Really could not fault them. Highly recommended to anyone for great price and 5* service."

Rupert Lankester

27th June 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very pleased."

Tony Farrelly

18th June 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Prompt, friendly and polite service."

Natalia Morgan

9th June 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Great, professional work guys. Thank you."

F Gillings-Grant

5th May 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Apart from a shaky start (vehicle problems), a new booking got the job done. Very professional overall, and work completed on time. Our church members were impressed with the quality of the job and everyone thought we got more than we expected for the price we paid. Good work to Peter and his team."

Edgington

28th January 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"We found redwood Tree care guys to be very efficient, extremely clean and tidy. Very courteous and polite. We would certainly recommend with confidence. This man knows his trees."

Andrea Crowther

8th January 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Redwood are a great company and carry out excellent tree cutting. All staff were very polite and very tidy. Leaving my garden spotless. I would not hesitate in recommending them."

Barry Desmond

6th January 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"I have recommended them & I will use them again."

Garry Watson

3rd January 2014

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Excellent service and would actively recommend to others. Really friendly, honest company who provided a very competitive quote along with guidance on what was best for the finished appearance of the tree. Tackled our 70ft sycamore with minimal inconvenience to us."

Yvonne Reomain

9th December 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"I would be happy to recommend Redwood Tree Care to others. As very impressed with their work and professionalism. "

Tom Horton

18th November 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Hired to fully removal two sizeable trees that had extended over neighbours properties. Very pleased with both the arrangement and the completion of the work. Good communication beforehand and a thorough job over the two days. Would recommend highly."

Bhupendra Karia

7th November 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Work carried out to a very good standard and within a specified time."

George Rogers

4th November 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Clearly explained how the work would be carried out and set my expectations. While doing the jobs they were friednly and tidy. The job was handled with ease and confedence. Would rcommend & use again."

Gleen Morris

23rd October 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Cannot recommend these enough. They are fast, efficient, courteous and highly professional. I have been most impressed, never had trades men who are so thorough."

Jeff Edwards

17th October 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Couple of nice guys. Knew what they were doing. Would use them again. "

Miss J Williams

14th October 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"I've used this company before and have recommended them to my friends. We all have been impressed with the standard and quality of the work and fence they provided."

Mr & Mrs Rochester

11th October 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Excellent staff."

Chris Barsby

8th October 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Friendly service. "

Martin Bath

3rd September 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very pleased with the work done. Nice bunch of lads. Cleaned up after the work and completed the work first class. I would recommend them to anyone. "

Mrs Pauline Webb

12th August 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Our daughter & son-in-law found these Tree surgeon's on a website and recommended them to us to use. We were very pleased with them and their work. "

Mr Spedding

29th July 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very good quality, careful, friendly and accommodating to additional requests."

Mrs A Henry

14th July 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4 Stars

"Pete is a very pleasant man."

Swift Building Services

28th June 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Great job, spot on!"

Shaun Mulhall

27th June 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Great bunch of guys, great job."

Mr Hill

24th June 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"fast, efficient and friendly service. Very good!"

John Pendleton

31st May 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend!"

James Duley

17th May 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Reasonable price. Prompt and efficient."

Marie Cameron

22nd April 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Excellent service, very pleased with work done."

Mrs C Price

29th March 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Exceptionally professional and friendly. Would certainly recommend and use again. "

Y I Luhar

5th March 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very skilled, professional, polite, courteous, thorough gentleman. Will recommend the company any time. Very satisfied. "

Liz Rowe

8th January 2013

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 4.5 Stars

"Very personable and trustworthy."

Becky Willetts

15th November 2012

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Brilliant, good advice, and very knowledgeable, gave us some good ideas. Very pleased, we would highly recommend."

John Tall

19th September 2012

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Very nice and cheerful."

Rob Hill

8th August 2012

5 star tree surgeon service

Overall rating: 5 Stars

"Good, genuine person. I would definitely recommend."